Winners of MPP Department Awards 2020-21

Congratulations to the winners of the Microbiology and Plant Pathology Department Awards. The awards were presented on January 7th at the MPP Awards Ceremony and Graduate Student Invited Lectureship. 

Edmond C. Calavan Scholarship Winner- Antara Chakravarty, Plant Pathology Graduate Student

antara c.

Peter and Pamela Tsao Scholarship Winner- Lindsey Pedroncelli, Plant Pathology Graduate Student


Microbiology Departmental Award Winner- Harrison Dulin, Cell, Molecular, and Developmental Biology Graduate Student

Harrison Dulin

Microbiology Award for Excellence in Mycology Winner- Fabiola Pulido-Chavez, Plant Pathology Graduate Student

Fabiola PC



Let us help you with your search